Juan Fernando Flores Arroyo

Ecuadorian National Assembly Member – Legislation Observatory – President of the Commission for International Relations and Mobility.

He is currently an elected Assembly Member for the constituency of Latin America, the Caribbean and Africa for the 2021-2025 period, and also serves as President of the CREO Movement – Creating Opportunities (CREO 21) covering the same constituency. He is an active defender of human rights, institutionality, freedom and democracy. As a member of the Permanent Specialised Commission on International Relations and Mobility, he is a delegate of the National Assembly to the Inter-Parliamentary Commission on Integration and Follow-up of the Pacific Alliance and a member of the Inter-Parliamentary Friendship Group with the United States.


Panel Discussion 1
Open Parliaments, roadmap to legislative openness.

Commercial diplomacy in the parliamentary sphere. Global actions arise from territorial transformations.